Skip to content
April 1, 2010 / theoldsilly

Over the Hilarious Hump Day – The Price is Right!

Since I didn’t post a funny as usual on Wednesday for the usual Hump Day hilarity, and promised humor today instead, here’s one that’ll have your ribs tickled. Now, a warning, this one is a wee tad off color, so definitely PG13 in mind as to who you allow to read this, okayzies? (wink)

~~~~~

An old man is walking down the street one afternoon, when he sees a gorgeous young woman with perfect breasts, wearing a bikini top and sizzle short skirt.

He says to her, holding out his wallet, “Hey miss, would you let me bite your breasts for $100?”

“Are you nuts?” she says, turns and walks away.

He turns around, runs around the block and gets to the corner before she does. “Would you let me bite your breasts for $1,000 dollars?” he says again.

“Listen you; I’m not that kind of woman! Got it?” She trots off down the sidewalk, looking over her shoulder with a scowl.

So the little old man runs around the next block and faces her again, “Would you let me bite your breasts – just once – for $10,000 dollars?”

She thinks about it for a while. Hmm – ten thousand dollars. It’s kind of disgusting, really, but … one little bite? For ten grand? And this little old man, he’s kinda cute in a way. Why not let him have his little fun. He’s probably not had an experience like this in decades. Good lord, if my mom ever found I did anything like this …

She folds her arms under her breasts, causing them and the little old man’s eyes to rise, and says, “Well alright, just once, but not hard, okay? And not here. Let’s go to that dark alley over there.”

So they go into the alley, where she takes off her top, uncovering the most perfect boobs in the world. As soon as he sees them, he grabs them and starts caressing them, fondling them slowly, kissing them, licking them, burying his face in them – but not biting them.

The woman finally gets annoyed and says, ‘Well? Are you gonna bite them or not?’

“Nah,” says the little old man, still kissing and fondling, “Costs too much!”

~~~~~

Oh hey, peeps – fore ya click & go – Arlee, over at Tossing it Out Blog, has this post-per-day challenge during the month of April going with a clever alphabetical twist to it. Lots of bloggers all around the world are participating, so if you want to join in and/or get tapped into a ring of fine and fun bloggers doing their thing, hop on over there and check it out.

Click on Tweety Bird and Tweet this post if you liked it!

Tweet Me from The Old Silly's Free Spirit Blog

24 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. L. Diane Wolfe / Apr 1 2010 6:28 am

    Marvin, that is terrible!

    • theoldsilly / Apr 1 2010 4:04 pm

      “Sorry,” the Old Silly said, holding his hand out for it to be slapped. πŸ˜‰

  2. Alex J. Cavanaugh / Apr 1 2010 7:17 am

    Wow, that works?

  3. yvonne lewis / Apr 1 2010 7:59 am

    Marvin this had me in tears with laughter, it is one of those funnies that one could imagine
    in ones mind……my mind was working overtime.lol
    Have a nice day.
    Yvonne.

  4. Mason Canyon / Apr 1 2010 8:04 am

    Oh my! Didn’t see that one coming.

  5. Stanley Berber / Apr 1 2010 8:12 am

    Hahahahaaaaa! Loved it!

  6. Karen Walker / Apr 1 2010 8:28 am

    Yuck!
    Karen

    • theoldsilly / Apr 1 2010 4:05 pm

      Well maybe from a woman’s point of view, hmm? πŸ˜‰

  7. Cactus Annie / Apr 1 2010 8:38 am

    Oooh! I would’ve just smacked him! πŸ˜‰

  8. Arlee Bird / Apr 1 2010 8:50 am

    Marvin, you naughty old silly man, that’s crude– but I’ll have to admit that it gave me a laugh.

    Thanks for the plug for the challenge. Everyone should check out some or all of the participants listed on the side bar of my blog. There is some amazingly creative stuff flowing out and I look forward to some really great posts in the upcoming months

    Tossing It Out

    Lee

  9. Thelma Banks / Apr 1 2010 9:00 am

    Ok, now that’s disgusting … but gotta admit, the little old man is clever and I DID spit my coffee laughing, lol. And I’m with Cactus – he’d get a roundhouse right from me!

  10. Katie Hines / Apr 1 2010 10:32 am

    What a great way to start my Thursday! Good for lots of laughs here, Marvin.

  11. tashabud / Apr 1 2010 11:05 am

    I didn’t see that coming. I thought for sure that she’d enjoyed it so much; she changed her mind about getting paid.

    That was an unfair deal though. I would have done four karate chops on him. However, I thought it is pretty funny; I laughed so hard. You…you…Old Silly you….

    Have a great silly hump day,
    Tasha

  12. Leeuna / Apr 1 2010 12:01 pm

    Tsk, tsk, that little old stinker. He must have been a banker. πŸ˜‰

  13. ReformingGeek / Apr 1 2010 1:19 pm

    Snort!

    That’s an offer I’ll never get…..and I’m OK with that.

    πŸ˜‰

  14. Bluestocking / Apr 1 2010 1:28 pm

    I think that was beyond pg-13.

    Hey you haven’t visited in a while!

    • theoldsilly / Apr 1 2010 4:06 pm

      Be right over, hun – thanks for the nudge. Oh, and yeah – seems several folks (all women of course) would rate this one R at least, lol. πŸ˜‰

  15. John Standish / Apr 1 2010 4:08 pm

    Hmm, gives me some ideas. (wink)

  16. Jim Hansen / Apr 1 2010 4:09 pm

    Now why didn’t I think of that? LOL. good one. And I’ll let it pass as PG13. Just a good booby trap kind of April Fool’s joke, right? Tee hee

    • theoldsilly / Apr 1 2010 4:11 pm

      JIM – “April Fools Booby trap?” LMAO – good one!

  17. Stephen Tremp / Apr 1 2010 10:05 pm

    I feel more like a perv than a peep LOL! Boobalicious.

    Stephen Tremp

  18. Patricia Stoltey / Apr 2 2010 2:18 pm

    Hi Marvin — I’m doing Arlee’s A to Z blog challenge and picking up a bunch of new blogger friends in the process. Great fun!

  19. Kissie / Apr 8 2010 3:46 pm

    Good one!

Leave a Reply

